Jeffrey M. Klaiman, PE – MASFA President
Principal
Adtek Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (703) 691-4040
E-mail: jklaiman@adtekengineers.com

Paul Gallagher – MASFA Vice President
Vice President
C.J. Coakley Co., Inc.
Phone: (703) 573-0540
E-mail: pgallagher@cjcoakley.com

Nader Elhajj, P.E. – MASFA Treasurer
Director
FrameCAD Solutions Limited
Phone: (703) 615-2451
E-mail: Nadere@framecad.com

Bill Naehle – MASFA Secratary
Commercial Sales
L&W Supply
Phone: (571) 459-0573
Email: william.naehle@lwsupply.com

Mike Wolfe
Territory Manager
Simpson Strong-Tie Company Inc.
Phone: (703) 987-1804
E-mail: mwolfe@strongtie.com

Rick Vergot
Sales Representative
Capital Building Supply
Phone: (703) 644-6970
E-mail: rvergot@cbsi.net

Chuck Webb
Technical Sales Manager
ClarkDietrich Building Systems
Phone: (678) 409-2256
Email: chuck.webb@clarkdietrich.com

David Huff
Self Perform Lead
DPR Construction
Phone: (410) 423-0075
E-mail: davidhu@dpr.com

Steve Beach
Sales Representative
Super Stud Building Products
Phone: (703) 597-2421
E-mail: sbeach@buysuperstud.com

Gary Engleman
Director of Training & Business Development
Atlantic Hardware Supply
Phone: (301) 885-6120
E-mail: gengleman@atlantic-supply.com