Jeffrey M. Klaiman, PE – MASFA President
Principal
Adtek Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (703) 691-4040
E-mail: jklaiman@adtekengineers.com

Paul Gallagher – MASFA Vice President
Vice President
C.J. Coakley Co., Inc.
Phone: (703) 573-0540
E-mail: pgallagher@cjcoakley.com

Nader Elhajj, P.E. – MASFA Treasurer
Director, FrameCAD Solutions Limited
Phone: ( 703) 615-2451
E-mail: Nadere@framecad.com

Andrew DeRenzis – MASFA Secratary
Structural Engineer
Bureau of Engraving and Printing
Phone: (202) 874.2216
E-mail: Andrew.DeRenzis@bep.gov

Mike Wolfe
Territory Manager
Simpson Strong-Tie Company Inc.
Phone: (703) 987-1804
E-mail: mwolfe@strongtie.com

Rick Vergot
Sales Representative
Capital Building Supply
Phone: (703) 644-6970
E-mail: rvergot@cbsi.net

Brittany Jochmann LEED AP
Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager
ClarkDietrich Building Systems
Phone: (410) 477-4000
Email: brittany.breeze@clarkdietrich.com

Robert Kolovson
Field Engineer
Hilti North America
Phone: (800) 879-6000
E-mail: robert.kolovson@hilti.com